Our Board

The board as a group can be reached at board@davenporthorses.org, or use the individual addresses below as needed.

President: Michael Bowling
cmk@cmkarabians.com

Vice-President: Kim Davis
kdavis@sharontelephone.com

Secretary: Jeanne Craver
Mowarda@gmail.com

Treasurer: Alice Martin
Alice.Martin@mac.com

Director: Robert J. Cadranell
nonfasal@verizon.net

Director: Charles Craver
Mowarda@aol.com

Director: Ambar Diaz
ambar@ambararabians.com

Director: Diane Lyons
DesrtLily@aol.com

Director: Dr. Fred Mimmack
fmimmack@gmail.com

Director: Anita Westfall
EWestfall@Ardmore.net